Exchange Rates

Check live exchange rates for major currency pairs and change the cross rate at the bottom of the table. Click ‘Refresh Rates’ at the bottom of the table for up-to-date rates. Please note that these are the interbank forex rates. Check for a customer exchange rate here. On this page you’ll also find the option to view the current exchange rate in a chart, change the setting from 1 hour to 24 hours, 1 week, etc.

Looking to make an international money transfer? Watch this video to see how it works or find out what our customers have to say

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 12:21 AM | Sydney 10:21 PM | Hong Kong 8:21 PM | London 1:21 PM | Toronto 8:21 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.9255 0.9258
USD/CAD 1.1023 1.1025
USD/CHF 0.8830 0.8831
USD/DKK 5.4026 5.4029
EUR/USD 1.3820 1.3822
GBP/USD 1.6790 1.6793
USD/HKD 7.7530 7.7538
USD/JPY 102.4610 102.4810
USD/NOK 5.9892 5.9933
NZD/USD 0.8570 0.8570
USD/SEK 6.5605 6.5645
USD/SGD 1.2576 1.2578
USD/ZAR 10.5791 10.5846
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
NZD/AUD 0.9239 0.9242
NZD/CAD 0.9446 0.9449
NZD/CHF 0.7567 0.7568
NZD/DKK 4.6299 4.6305
NZD/EUR 0.6200 0.6202
NZD/GBP 0.5103 0.5104
NZD/HKD 6.6441 6.6454
NZD/JPY 87.8062 87.8308
NZD/NOK 5.1326 5.1365
NZD/NZD 1.0000 1.0000
NZD/SEK 5.6221 5.6261
NZD/SGD 1.0777 1.0780
NZD/ZAR 9.0660 9.0715
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

NZD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For informational purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard
Rate: 0.8570
=
Rate: 1.1669
=
For NZForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now

Open an account

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.

Get Started & Register
Already registered? Login

Subscribe to commentary

Stay on top of the news with updates from our expert dealers on the latest currency movements. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our >Privacy Policy.


Keep me up to date:

Set rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.
NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only.

IMPORTANT: This service is provided by NZForex Limited (CN: 2514293). NZForex is registered as a financial service provider under the Financial Service Providers (Registration and Dispute Resolution) Act 2008.
The information on this website does not take into account the investment objectives, financial situation or needs of any particular person. NZForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website.
Please read our Product Information document for a detailed explanation of the services we provide.