Current Exchange Rates for the Australian Dollar

Live rates for Aussie Dollar and rates charts. Choose a currency pair and stay up to date with AUD exchange rates. These rates are mid-market rates. If you are looking for customer rates, please click here

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 6:05 PM | Sydney 4:05 PM | Hong Kong 2:05 PM | London 7:05 AM | Toronto 2:05 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7957 0.7958
USD/CAD 1.2325 1.2329
USD/CHF 0.9704 0.9706
USD/DKK 6.2360 6.2385
EUR/USD 1.1927 1.1930
GBP/USD 1.3539 1.3542
USD/HKD 7.8125 7.8130
USD/JPY 112.1920 112.1980
USD/NOK 7.8096 7.8125
NZD/USD 0.7263 0.7265
USD/SEK 7.9883 7.9913
USD/SGD 1.3466 1.3472
USD/ZAR 13.2330 13.2433
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
AUD/AUD 1.0000 1.0000
AUD/CAD 0.9818 0.9822
AUD/CHF 0.7730 0.7732
AUD/DKK 4.9675 4.9699
AUD/EUR 0.6677 0.6679
AUD/GBP 0.5882 0.5884
AUD/HKD 6.2234 6.2243
AUD/JPY 89.3711 89.3837
AUD/NOK 6.2211 6.2239
AUD/NZD 1.0965 1.0969
AUD/SEK 6.3634 6.3664
AUD/SGD 1.0727 1.0733
AUD/ZAR 10.5413 10.5504
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

NZD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For NZForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.7265
=
Rate: 1.3765
=

Open an account

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Subscribe to commentary



RSS Follow Facebook

Set rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

© 2014 Copyright. This service is provided by NZForex Limited (CN: 2514293). NZForex is registered as a financial service provider under the Financial Service Providers (Registration and Dispute Resolution) Act 2008.
The information on this website does not take into account the investment objectives, financial situation or needs of any particular person. NZForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website.
Please read our Product Information document for a detailed explanation of the services we provide.
 
Ofx.com