Current Exchange Rates for the Canadian Dollar

On this page you'll find live exchange rates for Canadian Dollar and CAD currency charts. Please note that these are interbank rates. You can find our customer rates here

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 12:35 AM | Sydney 10:35 PM | Hong Kong 8:35 PM | London 1:35 PM | Toronto 8:35 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7533 0.7535
USD/CAD 1.3581 1.3586
USD/CHF 0.9937 0.9941
USD/DKK 6.8276 6.8291
EUR/USD 1.0892 1.0897
GBP/USD 1.2827 1.2830
USD/HKD 7.7814 7.7819
USD/JPY 110.5820 110.6250
USD/NOK 8.5543 8.5555
NZD/USD 0.6962 0.6964
USD/SEK 8.8079 8.8093
USD/SGD 1.3924 1.3934
USD/ZAR 13.0503 13.0758
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
CAD/AUD 0.9768 0.9775
CAD/CAD 1.0000 1.0000
CAD/CHF 0.7314 0.7320
CAD/DKK 5.0254 5.0283
CAD/EUR 0.6755 0.6760
CAD/GBP 0.5737 0.5740
CAD/HKD 5.7275 5.7300
CAD/JPY 81.3941 81.4557
CAD/NOK 6.2964 6.2996
CAD/NZD 1.0569 1.0576
CAD/SEK 6.4830 6.4865
CAD/SGD 1.0249 1.0260
CAD/ZAR 9.6057 9.6280
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

NZD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For NZForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.6964
=
Rate: 1.4360
=

Open an account

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Subscribe to commentary



RSS Follow Facebook

Set rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

© 2014 Copyright. This service is provided by NZForex Limited (CN: 2514293). NZForex is registered as a financial service provider under the Financial Service Providers (Registration and Dispute Resolution) Act 2008.
The information on this website does not take into account the investment objectives, financial situation or needs of any particular person. NZForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website.
Please read our Product Information document for a detailed explanation of the services we provide.
 
Ofx.com