Current Exchange Rates for the Euro

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 3:44 PM | Sydney 1:44 PM | Hong Kong 11:44 AM | London 4:44 AM | Toronto 11:44 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7425 0.7427
USD/CAD 1.3476 1.3476
USD/CHF 0.9788 0.9788
USD/DKK 6.6836 6.6851
EUR/USD 1.1129 1.1130
GBP/USD 1.2817 1.2819
USD/HKD 7.7922 7.7936
USD/JPY 110.8810 110.8860
USD/NOK 8.4396 8.4456
NZD/USD 0.7052 0.7054
USD/SEK 8.7251 8.7341
USD/SGD 1.3875 1.3876
USD/ZAR 13.0125 13.0425
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
EUR/AUD 1.4984 1.4989
EUR/CAD 1.4997 1.4999
EUR/CHF 1.0892 1.0894
EUR/DKK 7.4381 7.4402
EUR/EUR 1.0000 1.0000
EUR/GBP 0.8681 0.8684
EUR/HKD 8.6719 8.6741
EUR/JPY 123.3985 123.4124
EUR/NOK 9.3924 9.3997
EUR/NZD 1.5796 1.5802
EUR/SEK 9.7101 9.7208
EUR/SGD 1.5441 1.5443
EUR/ZAR 14.4815 14.5159
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

NZD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For NZForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.7048
=
Rate: 1.4188
=

Open an account

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Subscribe to commentary



RSS Follow Facebook

Set rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

© 2014 Copyright. This service is provided by NZForex Limited (CN: 2514293). NZForex is registered as a financial service provider under the Financial Service Providers (Registration and Dispute Resolution) Act 2008.
The information on this website does not take into account the investment objectives, financial situation or needs of any particular person. NZForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website.
Please read our Product Information document for a detailed explanation of the services we provide.
 
Ofx.com