Current Exchange Rates for the British Pound

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 3:14 PM | Sydney 1:14 PM | Hong Kong 11:14 AM | London 4:14 AM | Toronto 11:14 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7511 0.7512
USD/CAD 1.3398 1.3400
USD/CHF 0.9718 0.9719
USD/DKK 6.6208 6.6213
EUR/USD 1.1241 1.1242
GBP/USD 1.2982 1.2983
USD/HKD 7.7894 7.7899
USD/JPY 111.5730 111.5810
USD/NOK 8.3246 8.3263
NZD/USD 0.7044 0.7046
USD/SEK 8.6559 8.6589
USD/SGD 1.3833 1.3834
USD/ZAR 12.8780 12.9080
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
GBP/AUD 1.7282 1.7286
GBP/CAD 1.7393 1.7397
GBP/CHF 1.2617 1.2619
GBP/DKK 8.5952 8.5967
GBP/EUR 1.1548 1.1550
GBP/GBP 1.0000 1.0000
GBP/HKD 10.1122 10.1139
GBP/JPY 144.8436 144.8690
GBP/NOK 10.8069 10.8103
GBP/NZD 1.8425 1.8432
GBP/SEK 11.2371 11.2421
GBP/SGD 1.7958 1.7961
GBP/ZAR 16.7182 16.7588
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

NZD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For NZForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.7046
=
Rate: 1.4192
=

Open an account

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Subscribe to commentary



RSS Follow Facebook

Set rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

© 2014 Copyright. This service is provided by NZForex Limited (CN: 2514293). NZForex is registered as a financial service provider under the Financial Service Providers (Registration and Dispute Resolution) Act 2008.
The information on this website does not take into account the investment objectives, financial situation or needs of any particular person. NZForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website.
Please read our Product Information document for a detailed explanation of the services we provide.
 
Ofx.com