Current Exchange Rates

Check our current exchange rates for major currency pairs and change the cross rate at the bottom of the table. Click ‘Refresh Rates’ at the bottom of the table for up-to-date rates. Please note that these are the interbank forex rates. Check for a customer exchange rate here. On this page you’ll also find the option to view the current exchange rate in a chart, change the setting from 1 hour to 24 hours, 1 week, etc.

 

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 3:05 PM | Sydney 1:05 PM | Hong Kong 11:05 AM | London 4:05 AM | Toronto 11:05 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7507 0.7507
USD/CAD 1.3399 1.3401
USD/CHF 0.9720 0.9721
USD/DKK 6.6230 6.6233
EUR/USD 1.1237 1.1238
GBP/USD 1.2982 1.2985
USD/HKD 7.7891 7.7896
USD/JPY 111.6130 111.6200
USD/NOK 8.3249 8.3274
NZD/USD 0.7042 0.7044
USD/SEK 8.6590 8.6607
USD/SGD 1.3833 1.3836
USD/ZAR 12.8939 12.9029
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
HKD/AUD 0.1710 0.1710
HKD/CAD 0.1720 0.1720
HKD/CHF 0.1248 0.1248
HKD/DKK 0.8502 0.8503
HKD/EUR 0.1142 0.1143
HKD/GBP 0.0989 0.0989
HKD/HKD 1.0000 1.0000
HKD/JPY 14.3285 14.3303
HKD/NOK 1.0687 1.0691
HKD/NZD 0.1822 0.1823
HKD/SEK 1.1122 1.1125
HKD/SGD 0.1776 0.1776
HKD/ZAR 1.6553 1.6565
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

NZD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For NZForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.7044
=
Rate: 1.4196
=

Open an account

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Subscribe to commentary



RSS Follow Facebook

Set rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

© 2014 Copyright. This service is provided by NZForex Limited (CN: 2514293). NZForex is registered as a financial service provider under the Financial Service Providers (Registration and Dispute Resolution) Act 2008.
The information on this website does not take into account the investment objectives, financial situation or needs of any particular person. NZForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website.
Please read our Product Information document for a detailed explanation of the services we provide.
 
Ofx.com