New Zealand Dollar Exchange Rates

Get up to date exchange rates for NZD and popular cross rates. Choose your favourite currency pair and click 'Refresh Rates' to update the page. The Quick Chart gives you an overview of the rate for the Kiwi and you can also specify the time period.

Watch this video to see how it works or find out what our customers have to say. Looking for NZD customer exchange rates? Click here.

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 3:06 PM | Sydney 1:06 PM | Hong Kong 11:06 AM | London 4:06 AM | Toronto 11:06 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7509 0.7511
USD/CAD 1.3399 1.3401
USD/CHF 0.9720 0.9721
USD/DKK 6.6230 6.6233
EUR/USD 1.1237 1.1238
GBP/USD 1.2982 1.2985
USD/HKD 7.7891 7.7896
USD/JPY 111.5960 111.6050
USD/NOK 8.3249 8.3274
NZD/USD 0.7041 0.7043
USD/SEK 8.6583 8.6600
USD/SGD 1.3842 1.3845
USD/ZAR 12.8939 12.9029
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
NZD/AUD 0.9374 0.9379
NZD/CAD 0.9435 0.9438
NZD/CHF 0.6844 0.6847
NZD/DKK 4.6633 4.6649
NZD/EUR 0.6266 0.6268
NZD/GBP 0.5422 0.5425
NZD/HKD 5.4844 5.4863
NZD/JPY 78.5760 78.6045
NZD/NOK 5.8617 5.8650
NZD/NZD 1.0000 1.0000
NZD/SEK 6.0964 6.0993
NZD/SGD 0.9749 0.9754
NZD/ZAR 9.0787 9.0877
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

NZD/USD 1 week quick chart

Please note that these exchange rates are based on mid-market rates. To get a customer rate click here.

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For NZForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.7043
=
Rate: 1.4198
=

Open an account

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Subscribe to commentary



RSS Follow Facebook

Set rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

© 2014 Copyright. This service is provided by NZForex Limited (CN: 2514293). NZForex is registered as a financial service provider under the Financial Service Providers (Registration and Dispute Resolution) Act 2008.
The information on this website does not take into account the investment objectives, financial situation or needs of any particular person. NZForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website.
Please read our Product Information document for a detailed explanation of the services we provide.
 
Ofx.com