Current Exchange Rates for the US Dollar

If you are looking for  up to date USD exchange rates you have come to the right place! View live rates and currency charts for US Dollar and your favourite currency pairs. For our competitive customer rates click here.

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 3:20 PM | Sydney 1:20 PM | Hong Kong 11:20 AM | London 4:20 AM | Toronto 11:20 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7509 0.7513
USD/CAD 1.3386 1.3391
USD/CHF 0.9717 0.9718
USD/DKK 6.6196 6.6206
EUR/USD 1.1242 1.1243
GBP/USD 1.2983 1.2985
USD/HKD 7.7894 7.7899
USD/JPY 111.5750 111.5820
USD/NOK 8.3202 8.3222
NZD/USD 0.7046 0.7048
USD/SEK 8.6513 8.6603
USD/SGD 1.3833 1.3836
USD/ZAR 12.8899 12.8981
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
USD/AUD 1.3310 1.3317
USD/CAD 1.3386 1.3391
USD/CHF 0.9717 0.9718
USD/DKK 6.6196 6.6206
USD/EUR 0.8895 0.8895
USD/GBP 0.7701 0.7702
USD/HKD 7.7894 7.7899
USD/JPY 111.5750 111.5820
USD/NOK 8.3202 8.3222
USD/NZD 1.4189 1.4193
USD/SEK 8.6513 8.6603
USD/SGD 1.3833 1.3836
USD/ZAR 12.8899 12.8981
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

NZD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For NZForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.7048
=
Rate: 1.4188
=

Open an account

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Subscribe to commentary



RSS Follow Facebook

Set rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

© 2014 Copyright. This service is provided by NZForex Limited (CN: 2514293). NZForex is registered as a financial service provider under the Financial Service Providers (Registration and Dispute Resolution) Act 2008.
The information on this website does not take into account the investment objectives, financial situation or needs of any particular person. NZForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website.
Please read our Product Information document for a detailed explanation of the services we provide.
 
Ofx.com