My FX Dashboard

  • Auckland 3:19 PM
  • Sydney 1:19 PM
  • Hong Kong 11:19 AM
  • London 4:19 AM
  • Toronto 11:19 PM
Interbank Spot: Bid: 0.7680    Ask: 0.7687
For information purposes onlyFor informational purposes only. Please read Terms of Use for further information.

Sending money overseas

NZForex Commentary

Greenback sidelined, Kiwi stronger

Michael Judge

New Zealand Dollar:

In the wake of a slew of poor economic results from the world’s largest economy overnight the New Zealand dollar has benefitted significantly from... ...read more

Forex News

FOREX-U.S. data disappoints dollar bulls again, euro shrugs off Greece concerns

Friday, 17 April 2015 | Reuters

The dollar wallowed at its lowest in over a week against a basket of major currencies early on Friday, having suffered yet another setback overnight in the hands of more underwhelming U.S. economic data. The dollar index fell as far as 97....read more

FOREX-Dollar smarts after retail sales sting, China data next

Wednesday, 15 April 2015 | Reuters

The dollar nursed broad losses early on Wednesday, having snapped six straight sessions of gains after retail sales data failed to meet the market's lofty expectations. The dollar index slid 0....read more

FOREX-Dollar prevails as euro, sterling hit rocky road

Friday, 10 April 2015 | Reuters

The dollar hovered at three week highs against a basket of major currencies early on Friday as the hapless euro extended its decline and disappointing trade data knocked sterling lower. The euro fell as far as $1....read more

FOREX-Dollar extends gains as hawks hear hike in Fed talk

Thursday, 09 April 2015 | Reuters

The dollar hovered at one-week highs early on Thursday, having enjoyed another leg up after two influential Federal Reserve officials kept alive expectations for a hike in interest rates sometime this year....read more

FOREX-Disappointing data reins in dollar bulls, eyes on payrolls

Thursday, 02 April 2015 | Reuters

The dollar nursed modest losses early on Thursday, having suffered a setback on fresh signs that the U.S. economy slowed significantly in the first quarter. U.S....read more

FOREX-Dollar undermined by soft data, Aussie underperforms

Thursday, 26 March 2015 | Reuters

The corrective bounce in the U.S. dollar faded again overnight, leaving the currency a shade lower early on Thursday in another hint the recent one-way bullish bet is on ice for now. Disappointing U.S....read more

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For NZForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.7680
=
Rate: 1.3021
=

Open an account

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Subscribe to commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

Set rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

© 2014 Copyright. This service is provided by NZForex Limited (CN: 2514293). NZForex is registered as a financial service provider under the Financial Service Providers (Registration and Dispute Resolution) Act 2008.
The information on this website does not take into account the investment objectives, financial situation or needs of any particular person. NZForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website.
Please read our Product Information document for a detailed explanation of the services we provide.