My FX Dashboard

Our advanced exchange rate charts are of professional quality and have many features worth exploring. Use the Help menu in the chart window to view a user guide that will allow you to make the most of these features.

Select your currency pair, chart type and time scale. View in various formats, edit and add annotations, arrows and lines. Choose from a variety of studies and languages to customise the chart to your needs.

Did you know that you can make smart & secure international money transfers at great exchange rates and low or no fees with NZForex? There is no obligation to deal, so why not register for free see for yourself? It's quick and easy.

  • Auckland 4:38 PM
  • Sydney 2:38 PM
  • Hong Kong 11:38 AM
  • London 3:38 AM
  • Toronto 10:38 PM

Advanced Chart

Switch to Quick Chart


Problem loading the chart? Click here to download Java.

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For NZForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.7740
=
Rate: 1.2920
=

Open an account

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Subscribe to commentary



RSS Follow Google Plus Follow on LinkedIn

Set rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

© 2014 Copyright. This service is provided by NZForex Limited (CN: 2514293). NZForex is registered as a financial service provider under the Financial Service Providers (Registration and Dispute Resolution) Act 2008.
The information on this website does not take into account the investment objectives, financial situation or needs of any particular person. NZForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website.
Please read our Product Information document for a detailed explanation of the services we provide.