Current Exchange Rates

Check our current exchange rates for major currency pairs and change the cross rate at the bottom of the table. Click ‘Refresh Rates’ at the bottom of the table for up-to-date rates. Please note that these are the interbank forex rates. Check for a customer exchange rate here. On this page you’ll also find the option to view the current exchange rate in a chart, change the setting from 1 hour to 24 hours, 1 week, etc.

 

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 5:47 AM | Sydney 3:47 AM | Hong Kong 12:47 AM | London 5:47 PM | Toronto 12:47 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7846 0.7849
USD/CAD 1.2473 1.2475
USD/CHF 0.9800 0.9804
USD/DKK 6.3117 6.3127
EUR/USD 1.1792 1.1793
GBP/USD 1.3197 1.3198
USD/HKD 7.8073 7.8078
USD/JPY 112.8530 112.8570
USD/NOK 7.9548 7.9608
NZD/USD 0.7154 0.7156
USD/SEK 8.1434 8.1451
USD/SGD 1.3563 1.3566
USD/ZAR 13.5439 13.5739
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
NZD/AUD 0.9106 0.9111
NZD/CAD 0.8914 0.8918
NZD/CHF 0.7004 0.7009
NZD/DKK 4.5110 4.5129
NZD/EUR 0.6060 0.6062
NZD/GBP 0.5415 0.5417
NZD/HKD 5.5799 5.5818
NZD/JPY 80.6560 80.6813
NZD/NOK 5.6853 5.6912
NZD/NZD 1.0000 1.0000
NZD/SEK 5.8201 5.8229
NZD/SGD 0.9693 0.9698
NZD/ZAR 9.6798 9.7040
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

NZD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For NZForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.7149
=
Rate: 1.3988
=

Open an account

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Subscribe to commentary



RSS Follow Facebook

Set rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

© 2014 Copyright. This service is provided by NZForex Limited (CN: 2514293). NZForex is registered as a financial service provider under the Financial Service Providers (Registration and Dispute Resolution) Act 2008.
The information on this website does not take into account the investment objectives, financial situation or needs of any particular person. NZForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website.
Please read our Product Information document for a detailed explanation of the services we provide.
 
Ofx.com